Dog Training – A to Z

I found this great website which is literally dog training from a to z.  All types of behavior issues, tricks, health, anything you want to know, it is explained very simply on this website.

On the mainpage, there is a link at the bottom to receive a free e-book about dog training.  If you have an e-reader, or an e-reader program on your computer, you can download it and use it as a reference guide…perfect!

I hope this is helpful for people out there in need of training his/her dog.

 

About furbabiesfurever

Just a furmom taking care of "less" adoptables-a dog and cat that are black, always adopting and not shopping. Love many activities,my oscar fish, animals, shopping, friends, family, life, my husband and of course my fur babies.

Posted on March 7, 2012, in Tips and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I haven’t read the book, but the title about being “alpha” makes me question the content.

    • Oh most definitely. I try to read everything on the subject and take from it what I think will work and toss the rest. I try to encourage readers to do the same. Thank you for the comment and bringing that to my attention!

Leave a Reply

