Weekly Trick – Hudson Performs Tricks!

I thought I would put something different for my weekly trick post.

This is a video of Hudson, the Burnese Mountain Dog performing tricks for her human Mom.

I just thought I would add this one to show everyone how dogs can do tricks in succession once they have mastered the trick.

I also just love this breed of dog.  So expressive, pretty and large (I am a large(r) dog breed lover), but I love all dogs as well.

Here is the video.  You can teach your dog these tricks easily.  You don’t have to follow any directions, sometimes you just have to do what will work for your dog.  Remember to have patience and use some treats for motivation in moderation.  I hope you enjoy!

About furbabiesfurever

Just a furmom taking care of "less" adoptables-a dog and cat that are black, always adopting and not shopping. Love many activities,my oscar fish, animals, shopping, friends, family, life, my husband and of course my fur babies.

Posted on March 17, 2012, in Tricks and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

